Home Club News Facilities Results/Membership Corporate Days Location Club Championship Contact Us Sponsorship Events Calendar Links
WAGC You Tube Channel http://www.youtube.com/wagunclub Send details of your movies to webmaster@wagunclub.com.au Subscribe to receive email when new videos are posted…


Kangaroo Ticks at Whiteman Park Reserve FAQ

For comments, feedback or problems please send email to webmaster@wagunclub.com.au
Custom Search

Name

Position

E - Mail Address

Vince Lizzi

President

President@wagunclub.com.au

Rob Heridge

Vice President

Vice.President@wagunclub.com.au

Joydeep Choundhry

Treasurer

Treasurer@wagunclub.com.au


Club Secretary

Secretary@wagunclub.com.au

Stuart Henderson

Skeet Captain

Skeet.captain@wagunclub.com.au

Vacant

Skeet Vice captain

SkeetVC@wagunclub.com.au

Vacant

Trap Captain - Safety Officer

Trap.Captain@wagunclub.com.au

Vacant

Trap Vice Captain

TrapVC@wagunclub.com.au


ISSF Captain

Issf.captain@wagunclub.com.au

Carlo Zorino

ISSF Vice Captain

IssfVC@wagunclub.com.au

Peter Grayer

Sporting Captain

Sporting.Captain@wagunclub.com.au

Tracey Grayer

Sporting Vice Captain

SportingVC@wagunclub.com.au

Vacant

Target Officer

Target.Officer@wagunclub.com.au


Maintenance Officer

Maintenance.Officer@wagunclub.com.au

Tim McBride

Immediate past President

Past.president@wagunclub.com.au

Andrew Smedley

General Committee

Wagc-gc1@wagunclub.com.au

Ken Parsons

General Committee

Wagc-gc2@wagunclub.com.au

Ryan McPherson

General Committee

Wagc-gc3@wagunclub.com.au


For general questions and information please refer to the contact page here….